Pray forgive me

I know, love, that what I’ve done

is wrong, and I deserve this

But did you know that when you’re mad

your eyes narrow into shining jewels

Your tender face blushes red;

your nostrils flare and tremble so

Your hair flies in a magical way

that enchants and thrills as it sways

The air, it crackles with passionate red

that I must tell you, unashamed-

I know, love, I’m sorry but

to deserve this, I’d do it again.

About meenavid

Pensive thinker. Jumping bean. Loud thoughts. Loudmouth. Extreme. Ordinary. Twenty and something but what the heck, still a kid. Make a happy mess everywhere- or not. Indecisive. You see? Sigh.

Make a mess

